Rock Out Fridays at Rockin’ Jump Vacaville Fridays through Dec.20

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






A rockin’ good time for ages 11-17!

Location: Rockin’ Jump
Time: 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
828 Alamo Drive
Vacaville, California

Jump and dance away those back to school blues at Rockin’ Jump – Vacaville’s Rockin Friday! A guest DJ will be keeping things hopping from 9-11pm! $20 admission includes a fountain drink and a slice of pizza! Ages 11-17

UPCOMING DATES FOR THIS EVENT:

  • Friday, October 18
  • Friday, October 25
  • Friday, November 1
  • Friday, November 8
  • Friday, November 15
  • Friday, November 22
  • Friday, November 29
  • Friday, December 6
  • Friday, December 13
  • Friday, December 20
Print Friendly, PDF & Email